Ausschüsse

Bürgermeisterin Margrit Jebsen
Dorfplatz 6, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 1810
E-Mail: margrit.jebsen@web.de
CDU
1. stellv. Bgm. Hans-Wilhelm Thielsen
Rimmstr. 19, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 44 07 23
E-Mail: thielsen@t-online.de
SPD
2. stellv. Bgm. Heiner Iversen
Rauland 11, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 74 24
E-Mail: biohof-iversen@foni.net
FWMR
Finanzausschuss stellv. Vors. Hans-Wilhelm Thielsen
Rimmstr. 19, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 44 07 23
E-Mail: thielsen@t-online.de
SPD
Johannes Riechmann
Geil 17, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 531
E-Mail: riechmann@foni.net
CDU
Bernd Eichmeier
St. Laurentiusweg 24, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 25 27
E-Mail: eichmeier@foni.net
FWMR
Heiner Iversen
Rauland 11, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 74 24
E-Mail: biohof-iversen@foni.net
FWMR
Bauausschuss Vors. Hans-Wilhelm Thielsen
Rimmstr. 19, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 44 07 23
E-Mail: thielsen@t-online.de
SPD
stv. Vors. Johannes Riechmann
Geil 17, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 531
E-Mail: riechmann@foni.net
CDU
Peter Faltin
An der Obstwiese 8, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 44 18 29
E-Mail: peter.faltin@t-online.de
CDU
Bernd Eichmeier
St. Laurentiusweg 24, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 25 27
E-Mail: eichmeier@foni.net
FWMR
Christel Pagel
Auberg 6, 24960 Munkbrarup
Telefon: +49 4631 3595
E-Mail: info@muehle-hoffnung.de
BM*
Barbara Drews
Brombeerhof 11, 24960 Munkbrarup
BM*
Claus Henningsen
Geil 5, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 17 43
E-Mail: claushenningsen@gmx.de
BM*
Dorfausschuss Vors. Peter Faltin
An der Obstwiese 8, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 44 18 29
E-Mail: peter.faltin@t-online.de
CDU
stv. Vors. Karsten Goldbach
Rimmstr. 2, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 40 76 93
E-Mail: ksgoldbach@t-online.de
FWMR
Karsten Hansen
Lilledamm 9, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 40 57 44
E-Mail: sk-hansen@t-online.de
SPD
Meike Döllgast
Mühlenstr. 8, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 40 96 79
E-Mail: meike.doellgast1@web.de
BM
Bernd Jessen-Nielsen
Toft 6, 24960 Munkbrarup
BM*
Umweltausschuss Vors. Heiner Iversen
Rauland 11, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 74 24
E-Mail: biohof-iversen@foni.net
FWMR
stv. Vors. Thomas Jessen
Kragholm 3, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 30 79
E-Mail: kragholm@web.de
CDU
Detlef Leitenberger
Lilledamm 11, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 62 20 31
E-Mail: detlefleitenberger@gmx.de
SPD
Georg Petersen
Siegum 4, 24960 Munkbrarup
BM*
Claudia Meincke
St. Laurentiusweg 16, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel.: 04631 – 4 09 16 34
BM*

*(BM = bürgerliches Mitglied)