Übersicht der Ausschüsse

Finanzausschuss

Vorsitzender:
Nico Bahnsen (CDU)
Knudsteen 20, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/406840
nico.bahnsen@bvf-steuerberater.de

stellv. Vorsitzende:
Claudia Meincke (SPD)
St. Laurentiusweg 16, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/4091634
claudiameincke@gmx.de

Bernd Eichmeier (FWMR)
St. Laurentiusweg 24, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/2527
eichmeier@foni.net

Martin Issel (CDU)
Zur Au 14, 24960 Rüde
Tel: 04631/441797
martin.issel@gmx.de

Barbara Drews (FWMR)
Brombeerhof 11, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/622376
bdrews@me.com

Bauausschuss

Vorsitzender:
Hans W. Thielsen (SPD)
Rimmstr. 19, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/440723
thielsen@t-online.de

stellv. Vorsitzende:
Barbara Drews (FWMR)
Brombeerhof 11, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/622376
bdrews@me.com

Johannes Riechmann (CDU)
Geil 17, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/531
riechmann@foni.net

Peter Faltin (CDU)
An der Obstwiese 8, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/441829
peter.faltin@t-online.de

Michael Kipp (BM*)
An der Obstwiese 10, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/4439884
kizwop@gmail.com

Margrit Mohrbach (BM*)
An der Kirche 34a, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/622254
maja.mohrbach@web.de

Heiko Ewert (BM*)
Meiereistr. 7, 24960 Rüde
Tel: 0163-8266574
hewert255@aol.com

Dorf- und Umweltausschuss

Vorsitzender:
Simon Jessen (FWMR)
St. Laurentius-Weg 1, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/409970
simjes@foni.net

stellv. Vorsitzender:
Karsten Hansen (SPD)
Lilledamm 9, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/405744
SK-Hansen@t-online.de

Peter Faltin (CDU)
An der Obstwiese 8, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/441829
peter.faltin@t-online.de

Bernd Eichmeier (FWMR)
St. Laurentiusweg 24, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/2527
eichmeier@foni.net

Melanie Henningsen (BM*)
Geil 5, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/1743
melaniehenningsen@web.de

Thomas Hinrichs (BM*)
Kragholm 6, 24960 Munkbrarup
Tel: 04631/441129
hinrichs-thomas@t-online.de

Kirsten Marx (BM*)
Am Mühlenberg 2, 24960 Rüde
Tel: 04631/3598
kirsten-marx@online.de

 

*BM = Bürgerliches Mitglied